Join the Valuemation User Group

We take the feedback from our customers and users very seriously. We therefore offer you the opportunity to take part in regular meetings and have direct contact with USU experts from Sales, Product Management, Consulting and Development.

The User Group meetings are held twice a year – as part of the USU World conference and alternately at a customer’s company. The focus is on sharing experience and information on customer implementations and the latest standard developments in USU's Valuemation suite.

Next User Group meetings

  • on May 11 in Berlin as part of the conference USU World (May 1011)
  • in autumn 2017 (further information to follow)

Valuemation Community on XING

The XING group “Valuemation Community” is open to all users for sharing experience and information on USU's Valuemation suite. Confidentiality is ensured, since it is a closed group in which only Valuemation users or USU employees are allowed to be members. In the XING group, there are various subject-related forums in which you can post your own contributions and obtain feedback on them. By integrating photos, charts or screenshots in your postings, you support sharing of information on, for example, functionalities and how to use them in specific modules or in customizing.

How the User Group can benefit you:

  • Intensive dialog with other users on best practices and lessons learned
  • Early insight into the development roadmap for USU's Valuemation suite
  • Direct feedback on planned further developments and their priority
  • Test versions specially for users
  • and more

The Valuemation User Group is chaired by Gerald Hauser, Head of IT Service Management at MARKANT Handels und Service GmbH, and Roland Schuch, Sales Manager for Valuemation at USU AG. If you have any questions on the User Group, the agenda of the next meeting, etc., please contact us! We look forward to working with you!

Werden Sie Teil der Valuemation User Group

Das Feedback unserer Kunden und Anwender ist uns sehr wichtig! Wir bieten Ihnen deshalb die Gelegenheit zu regelmäßigen Treffen sowie zum direkten Kontakt mit den USU-Experten aus Vertrieb, Produktmanagement, Beratung und Entwicklung.

Die Anwendertreffen (User Group Meetings) finden zwei Mal jährlich statt – im Rahmen der Fachkonferenz USU World und im Wechsel bei einem Kundenunternehmen vor Ort. Im Mittelpunkt stehen der gemeinsame Austausch von Erfahrungen und Informationen über Kundenimplementierungen sowie aktuelle Standard-Entwicklungen der USU-Suite Valuemation.

Nächste User Group Meetings

Valuemation Community auf XING

Die XING-Gruppe „Valuemation Community“ steht allen Anwendern für den Austausch rund um USU-Suite Valuemation zur Verfügung. Da es sich um eine geschlossene Gruppe handelt, in der nur Valuemation-Anwender oder USU-Mitarbeiter Mitglied sein dürfen, ist ein vertraulicher Austausch gewährleistet. Innerhalb der XING-Gruppe gibt es verschiedene themenbezogene Foren, in denen Sie selbst Beiträge verfassen und dazu Feedback einholen können. Durch das Einbinden von Fotos, Grafiken oder Screenshots in Ihre Beiträge unterstützen Sie den Austausch z.B. zu Funktionalitäten und deren Bedienung in bestimmten Modulen oder im Customizing.

So profitieren Sie von der User Group:

  • Intensiver Austausch mit anderen Anwendern zu Best Practices und Lessons Learned
  • Frühzeitiger Einblick in die Entwicklungs-Roadmap der USU-Suite Valuemation
  • Direktes Feedback zu geplanten Weiterentwicklungen sowie deren Priorisierungen
  • Testversionen speziell für Anwender
  • und mehr

Die Valuemation User Group wird geleitet von Gerald Hauser, Bereichsleiter IT Service Management bei der MARKANT Handels und Service GmbH, sowie von Roland Schuch, Vertriebsleiter Valuemation bei der USU AG. Wenn Sie Fragen zur User Group, zur Agenda des nächsten Meetings etc. haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mitwirkung!