Overview of USU’s Range of Training Courses

So that you can use your USU software optimally, we offer you specific, modular product training courses for users and system administrators. You benefit from the experience of certified trainers who have high professional and didactic expertise.

Valuemation

In Valuemation training, we familiarize you with the operation, functions and technical aspects of the Valuemation suite. Special training courses enable users as well as administrators to handle Valuemation with confidence within a short time. We would be delighted to adapt any of our courses to address your individual requirements and wishes.

Learn more about the upcoming dates for courses. 

Service Intelligence

Service Intelligence is simple and intuitive to use. That means your IT analytics solution can also be used productively without the need for introductory training. Upon request, we’ll be pleased to offer you further training. In it, we familiarize administrators or users with operation, the functionalities and technical aspects of Service Intelligence so that they can then use the application even more confidently and efficiently. 

We’ll be pleased to draw up a non-binding offer to match your specific training requirements. Interested? If so, then take the time to contact us! Contact

Smart Link

Using Smart Link is extremely intuitive for end users. We train your administrators in operating Smart Link as part of implementation. 

We’ll be pleased to draw up a non-binding offer to match your specific training requirements. Interested? If so, then take the time to contact us!

Das USU-Trainingsangebot im Überblick

Damit Sie Ihre USU-Software optimal nutzen können, bieten wir Ihnen spezifische, modular aufgebaute Produkttrainings für Anwender und System-Administratoren. Sie profitieren von der Erfahrung zertifizierter Trainer mit hoher fachlicher und didaktischer Kompetenz.

Valuemation

In den Valuemation-Trainings machen wir Sie mit der Bedienung, den Funktionalitäten sowie mit den technischen Aspekten der Valuemation-Suite vertraut. Anwender sowie Administratoren erlernen in spezifischen Trainings innerhalb kurzer Zeit den sicheren Umgang mit Valuemation. Gerne passen wir die Trainingsinhalte auch an Ihre individuellen Anforderungen und Wünsche an.

Informieren Sie sich über die nächsten Schulungstermine. 

Service Intelligence

Die Bedienung von Service Intelligence ist einfach und intuitiv. Damit ist Ihre Lösung für IT Analytics auch ohne einführende Schulung sofort produktiv nutzbar. Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen gerne weiterführende Trainings. Darin machen wir Administratoren oder Anwender mit der Bedienung, den Funktionalitäten sowie mit den technischen Aspekten von Service Intelligence vertraut, damit sie die Anwendung anschließend noch sicherer und effizienter nutzen können. 

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot zu Ihren spezifischen Trainings-Anforderungen. Kontaktieren Sie uns! 

Smart Link

Die Nutzung von Smart Link ist für Endanwender äußerst intuitiv. Ihre Administratoren schulen wir zum Betrieb von Smart Link im Rahmen der Implementierung.

Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot zu Ihren spezifischen Trainings-Anforderungen. Kontaktieren Sie uns!